Geschäftsführung.

Ulrike Schaper

Dipl.-Ing., Architektin
Telefon: 05121 80000
ulrike.schaper@schaper-haus.de

Ulf Schaper

Dipl.-Ing. (FH), Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing.
Telefon: 05121 80000
ulf.schaper@schaper-haus.de

Planung und Bauleitung.

Bernward Pagel

Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Telefon: 05121 80 00 12
bernward.pagel@schaper-haus.de

Stefan Degenhardt

Telefon: 05060 90800
stefan.degenhardt@schaper-haus.de

Bastian Sander

Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Telefon: 05121 80 00 16
bastian.sander@schaper-haus.de

Tobias illner

Telefon: 05121 80 00 11
tobias.illner@schaper-haus.de

Beratung und Vertrieb.

Hartmut Meyer

Telefon: 05121 81072
hartmut.meyer@schaper-haus.de

Axel Gottwald

Dipl.-Ing., Architekt
Telefon: 05121 81072
axel.gottwald@schaper-haus.de